Board of Mana...

  • Follow Us

Board of Managers 2017-18

Principal Joretha Lockhart jlockhart@lakelandk12.org
President Brittney Buchanan bb5580@gmail.com
Secretary Rebecca Floyd rebfloyd@comcast.net
Treasurer Rebecca Cower rmh2179@hotmail.com
Programs (1st VP) Tiffany Maclin tiffany.e.dillon@gmail.com
Membership (2nd VP) Chasati Woelfel cdbaker22@yahoo.com
Ways and Means (3rd VP) Monica Pitts monpitts@bellsouth.net
Health & Safety (4th VP) Jenny Kiesel  jenny.kiesel@hotmail.com
Publicity/Newsletter (5th VP) Alexa Tutor alexaktutor@gmail.com
Parental Involvement (6th VP) Lauren Lemmons laurentoddlemmons@yahoo.com
Hospitality (7th VP) Rachel Benfield rnb7106@yahoo.com
Legislation (8th VP) Ursula Roman ursulakd@yahoo.com
Cultural Arts (9th VP) Jamie Johnson jamie.glaser@gmail.com 
Spiritual & Family (10th VP) Angie Farmer angpatterson@hotmail.com
Book Fair Co-Coordinator Kristen Johnston johnston5715@bellsouth.net
Book Fair Co-Coordinator Jaime Hathcock jlh012345@aol.com
Calendar Coordinator Lorna Miller lmiller@lakelandk12.org
Campus Beautification Coordinator Wendy Bourland wendy.bourland@stjude.org
Clinic Coordinator Sarah Bomar sarahbomar@gmail.com
Fit Club Coordinator Jennifer Wingo jennifer.wingo@bmhcc.org
Historian Amy Roberson amynicole110@yahoo.com
Library Coordinator Meredith Bunker msweeney1@gmail.com
New Student Welcome Coordinator Amy Foster amyplav@gmail.com
Parliamentarian Laura Harrison lmharrison@fedex.com
Room Parent Co-Coordinator Ashley Red ashleyred@gmail.com
Room Parent Co-Coordinator Courtney Browning courtneylairdbrowning@gmail.com
Student Recognition Coordinator Jodi Hill jodihill@bellsouth.net
Spirit Night Coordinator Belinda Henry membelletn@hotmail.com
Teacher Representative Joanne Pedersen jpedersen@lakelandk12.org
Teacher Representative Ashley Gordin agordin@lakelandk12.org
Watch D.O.G.S. Coordinator Jonathan Spiceland jonathanspiceland@gmail.com
Watch D.O.G.S. Coordinator Emily Spiceland emilyspiceland@gmail.com